Lutein ingredient with the specifications and quotations listed below.
Displayed price and online ordering: reference T10638, specification 40%, USD 178.38 per kg. Quantity 1 represents 1 kg.
For another specification or packaging reference, contact us to confirm the applicable quotation, availability and supporting documentation before ordering.
| Reference | Specification / grade | Packaging reference | USD per kg |
|---|---|---|---|
| T10638 | 40% | Not specified | 178.38 |
| T10886 | 5% | Not specified | 26.76 |
| T11248 | 80% | Not specified | 459.97 |
| T11573 | 10% | Not specified | 52.24 |
| T13523 | 5% | Not specified | 31.85 |
| T11155 | 2%; Feed grade | Not specified | 14.02 |
| T13262 | 40% | Not specified | 166.91 |
Percentages, activity units, test-method labels and grades are retained from the supplier-listed specifications. A percentage alone does not establish a pharmaceutical, food or cosmetic certification. Packaging references describe the original supplier quotation; the prices above are normalized to USD per kg.
The listed grades may have different concentrations, assay methods or carriers. Confirm the exact reference and intended application with us. Not a finished dosage form.
Lutein ingredient with the specifications and quotations listed below.
Displayed price and online ordering: reference T10638, specification 40%, USD 178.38 per kg. Quantity 1 represents 1 kg.
For another specification or packaging reference, contact us to confirm the applicable quotation, availability and supporting documentation before ordering.
| Reference | Specification / grade | Packaging reference | USD per kg |
|---|---|---|---|
| T10638 | 40% | Not specified | 178.38 |
| T10886 | 5% | Not specified | 26.76 |
| T11248 | 80% | Not specified | 459.97 |
| T11573 | 10% | Not specified | 52.24 |
| T13523 | 5% | Not specified | 31.85 |
| T11155 | 2%; Feed grade | Not specified | 14.02 |
| T13262 | 40% | Not specified | 166.91 |
Percentages, activity units, test-method labels and grades are retained from the supplier-listed specifications. A percentage alone does not establish a pharmaceutical, food or cosmetic certification. Packaging references describe the original supplier quotation; the prices above are normalized to USD per kg.
The listed grades may have different concentrations, assay methods or carriers. Confirm the exact reference and intended application with us. Not a finished dosage form.