Nervonic Acid ingredient with the specifications and quotations listed below.
Displayed price and online ordering: reference T10044, specification 10%, USD 242.09 per kg. Quantity 1 represents 1 kg.
For another specification or packaging reference, contact us to confirm the applicable quotation, availability and supporting documentation before ordering.
| Reference | Specification / grade | Packaging reference | USD per kg |
|---|---|---|---|
| T10044 | 10% | Not specified | 242.09 |
| T10073 | 99% | Not specified | 2,293.47 |
| T11630 | 5% | Not specified | 127.42 |
| T12242 | 90% | Not specified | 2,167.33 |
| T14099 | 2% | Not specified | 31.85 |
| T12738 | 95% | Not specified | 1,504.77 |
| T13231 | 50% | Not specified | 816.73 |
Percentages, activity units, test-method labels and grades are retained from the supplier-listed specifications. A percentage alone does not establish a pharmaceutical, food or cosmetic certification. Packaging references describe the original supplier quotation; the prices above are normalized to USD per kg.
The listed grades may have different concentrations, assay methods or carriers. Confirm the exact reference and intended application with us. Not a finished dosage form.
Nervonic Acid ingredient with the specifications and quotations listed below.
Displayed price and online ordering: reference T10044, specification 10%, USD 242.09 per kg. Quantity 1 represents 1 kg.
For another specification or packaging reference, contact us to confirm the applicable quotation, availability and supporting documentation before ordering.
| Reference | Specification / grade | Packaging reference | USD per kg |
|---|---|---|---|
| T10044 | 10% | Not specified | 242.09 |
| T10073 | 99% | Not specified | 2,293.47 |
| T11630 | 5% | Not specified | 127.42 |
| T12242 | 90% | Not specified | 2,167.33 |
| T14099 | 2% | Not specified | 31.85 |
| T12738 | 95% | Not specified | 1,504.77 |
| T13231 | 50% | Not specified | 816.73 |
Percentages, activity units, test-method labels and grades are retained from the supplier-listed specifications. A percentage alone does not establish a pharmaceutical, food or cosmetic certification. Packaging references describe the original supplier quotation; the prices above are normalized to USD per kg.
The listed grades may have different concentrations, assay methods or carriers. Confirm the exact reference and intended application with us. Not a finished dosage form.